Eau de Parfum Oriental Floral 408

C$20.95
Availability: Coming back soon

A fragrance with a start of blackcurrant, citrus notes and a touch of pink pepper with a purely floral heart around jasmine and an oriental background of Bourbon vanilla. An alluring background with notes of cashmere, amber and musk.

Recommended for

For capricious, courageous and very rebellious women. Recommended for any occasion.

How to apply

Spray the perfume at a distance of 10cm from the skin on the pulse points: behind the ears, on the neck, at the nape and on the wrists. This way you'll be able to appreciate your fragrance for up to six hours or more, according to your choice. And if you keep your skin moisturized it will last even longer.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Bht, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene. Made In Spain.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Eau de Parfum Oriental Floral 408

C$20.95
Disponibilité: Bientôt de retour

Un parfum avec une départ de cassis acidulé, des notes d’agrumes et une touche de poivre rose avec un cœur purement floral autour du jasmin et un fond oriental de vanille de Bourbon. Un fond séduisant avec des notes de cachemire, d’ambre et de musc.

Recommandé pour

Pour les femmes capricieuses, courageuses et très rebelles. Recommandé en toute occasion.

Utilisation

Vaporisez le parfum à 10 centimètres de votre peau dans les zones du pouls : derrière les oreilles, dans le cou, dans la nuque et sur les poignets. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de votre fragrance pendant 6 heures ou plus en fonction de votre utilisation. Durée prolongée sur une peau hydratée.

Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Bht, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene. Fabriqué En Espagne.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis