Eau de Parfum Oriental Floral 188

C$20.95

A juicy perfume of coconut and peach illuminates a heart of exotic ylang-ylang, orange blossom and crunchy popcorn. A captivating high that ends with warm amber and musky notes, sandalwood and the warmth of vanilla

Recommended for

For mysterious, passionate and magnetic women. Recommended for any occasion.

How to apply

Spray the perfume at a distance of 10cm from the skin on the pulse points: behind the ears, on the neck, at the nape and on the wrists. This way you'll be able to appreciate your fragrance for up to six hours or more, according to your choice. And if you keep your skin moisturized it will last even longer.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Bht, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene. Made In Spain.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Eau de Parfum Oriental Floral 188

C$20.95

Un parfum juteux où la noix de coco et la pêche illuminent un cœur d'ylang-ylang exotique, de fleur d'oranger et de pop-corn croquant. Un effet captivant qui se termine sur des notes chaudes d'ambre et de musc, de bois de santal et de chaleur de vanille.

Recommandé pour

Idéal pour les femmes mystérieuses, passionnées et magnétiques. Recommandé en toute occasion.

Utilisation

Vaporisez le parfum à 10 centimètres de votre peau dans les zones du pouls : derrière les oreilles, dans le cou, dans la nuque et sur les poignets. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de votre fragrance pendant 6 heures ou plus en fonction de votre utilisation. Durée prolongée sur une peau hydratée.

Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Bht, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Cinnamal, Geraniol, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Limonene. Fabriqué En Espagne.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis