Eau de Parfum Floral Floral 186

C$20.95 C$16.11

A velvety, radiant and eternally feminine fragrance. The rose is the clear protagonist. An intense vintage rose that expresses different elements: a fruity side with a peachy note, a green floral side with lily of the valley and lilac and a dusty side on a base of musk, sandalwood, vanilla and amber.

Recommended for

For feminine, mature, classic women. Recommended for any occasion.

How to apply

Spray the perfume at a distance of 10cm from the skin on the pulse points: behind the ears, on the neck, at the nape and on the wrists. This way you'll be able to appreciate your fragrance for up to six hours or more, according to your choice. And if you keep your skin moisturized it will last even longer.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Coumarin, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Limonene. Made In Spain.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Eau de Parfum Floral Floral 186

C$20.95 C$16.11

Une fragrance féminine, veloutée et radieuse. Une prédominance de rose qui exprime différents aspects : un côté fruité aux notes de pêche, un côté floral vert avec le muguet et le lilas, et un côté poudré avec le fond de musc, de santal, de vanille et d’ambre.

Recommandé pour

Idéal pour les femmes féminines, matures et classiques. Recommandé en toute occasion.

Utilisation

Vaporisez le parfum à 10 centimètres de votre peau dans les zones du pouls : derrière les oreilles, dans le cou, dans la nuque et sur les poignets. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de votre fragrance pendant 6 heures ou plus en fonction de votre utilisation. Durée prolongée sur une peau hydratée.

Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Cinnamyl Alcohol, Eugenol, Hydroxycitronellal, Benzyl Salicylate, Coumarin, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Benzyl Benzoate, Citronellol, Limonene. Fabriqué En Espagne.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis