Eau de Parfum Floral Floral 017

C$20.95

A feminine, refined fragrance with an oriental softness. A floral perfume with a delicate rose-violet accord and a powdery facet that fuses with the skin to create an intimate aroma. Amber and vanilla notes and a hint of almond.

Recommended for

For women who appear fragile but really have remarkable strength. Recommended for any occasion.

How to apply

Spray the perfume at a distance of 10cm from the skin on the pulse points: behind the ears, on the neck, at the nape and on the wrists. This way you'll be able to appreciate your fragrance for up to six hours or more, according to your choice. And if you keep your skin moisturized it will last even longer.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Isoeugenol, Cinnamal, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone. Made In Spain.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Eau de Parfum Floral Floral 017

C$20.95

Un parfum féminin et raffiné au doux style oriental. Un floral avec un accord rose violette délicat et une facette poudrée qui se fond avec la peau créant un arôme intime. Les notes d'ambre, de vanille et une touche d'amande viennent apporter un coté gourmand au parfum

Recommandé pour

Idéal pour les femmes qui semblent fragiles mais qui ont une force unique. Recommandé en toute occasion.

Utilisation

Vaporisez le parfum à 10 centimètres de votre peau dans les zones du pouls : derrière les oreilles, dans le cou, dans la nuque et sur les poignets. Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de votre fragrance pendant 6 heures ou plus en fonction de votre utilisation. Durée prolongée sur une peau hydratée.

Ingrédients

Alcohol Denat., Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water), Citral, Hydroxycitronellal, Isoeugenol, Cinnamal, Geraniol, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Linalool, Citronellol, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone. Fabriqué En Espagne.

0 étoiles selon 0 avis